Paris-Singapore-Tokyo Workshop
Quantum Metrology, Networks and Cryptography
May 20th and 21st

Dates and Times:
The workshop will take place via zoom on the 20th and 21st of May, between 09:30 - 12:30 (CEST) | 15:30 - 18:30 (SGT) | 16:30 - 19:30 (JST)

Itinerary:
Each talk, as well as the coffee breaks, is scheduled for 30 minutes (including questions).

May 20th

May 21st


This workshop was organized by Nathan Shettell (nathan.shettell 'at' lip6.fr) and Yingkai Ouyang.

This workshop was made possible through the support of the ANR through Grant No. ANR-17-CE24-0035 VanQuTe.